County Team

Emma Nalson County Commissioner
Linda Webb County Treasurer
Jenny Chamberlin County Secretary
Irina Nock Krishnan County Marketing and Communications Adviser
Pauline Cecchin County LQ Verifier
Becky Read County Outdoor Activities Adviser
Glen Aston County Archivist
Karen George County Trefoil Guild Chairman
Irina Nock Krishnan County Go! & Enquiry Coordinator

District Commissioners

Brussels and Waterloo District Jane Ellaby
Île-de-France District Vicki Fullam
Luxembourg District Nuriye Happold
SHAPE District Nina Matthews
The Hague District Liz Boyd
Jane Jarvis
Toulouse District Alison East
Phillipa Petch

Independent Units

Mauzac Sonya Board